Introductions

• administrators

Introduce yourself and give whatever info you feel is relevant.

• administrators

I’m Cynic In Chief. I’m a bit infamous for starting sjwlist.com and for being an occasional guest on Chris Bechtloff and Matt Forney’s livestreams. I’m the third co-founder of akingscastle.com and its webmaster. I travel around the country during the summers and meet people, including several of the people here. I’m a professional software developer and still single for now.

• JumpnJive from ROK and AKC infamy. Married father of three (not that guy). Live in small town Mississippi

• HD on account of laziness. I live next to a trailer park in Tennessee.

• administrators

I’m Jak, one of the co-founders of AKC. Married for over 8 years and father of 3 girls.

My red pill journey began approximately 4-5 years ago when I found Bold & Determined which lead me to ROK. From there, the list of red pill sites I frequented continued to grow.

I want to personally welcome all you guys and thank you for being here.

• administrators

@hd Hail, fellow Tennessean!

• Midwesterner. Self-employed, fortysomething. Open-minded but opinionated. Taller and better-looking than the average dude but I work with my brain because it’ll last a lot longer. Was married for about five years to a horrific blonde maneater. Now a Latina aficionado. Funnier in person.

• bem
    What are you guys, fukkin cops? I aint sayin’ nuthin’.

• Grew up in NE Oregon on a dairy as an agnostic. Sick of modern women, I joined Mormon church at 23, Now married, Civil Engineer, six kids, active in church, living in rural Utah not too far from Salt Lake.